You are here: » The Defiant  » Central Defiant Forums  » General Discussion  » Helloes!
Pages: [1]
Print
Author Topic: Helloes!  (Read 1361 times)
Ruja
Not in the Org
Freshman

View Profile
« on: November 18, 2009, 06:59 »

Or good morning as it is for me Smiley *not sure if it was the right thread * but anyways uhm right

I joined the defiant yesterday
My character is Ruja ( reja) a tiny chubby lady fixer ( sometimes i feel like a fixer in rl to)
So who am i
well i am a 36 year old mom my oldest is 9 and youngest is turning 6 now in december
Simple minded and warm hearted
Im a veteran ao player that has returned after 4 years
Me and my husband was playing on the omni side along with his friends but they moved on just shortly after we droped
iv tried to get back into the mmorpg world  now and then but never found a game that has caught me as much as ao has
Rubi ka was offering alot of fun as i can recall it
roleplay( my character had a fulltime life ) social fun ( the events )  team missions without griefers and drama queens and some fun pvp
a wonderful escape from a stressful reality
So i could not resist the offer funcom was giving
30 days free for old accounts and 900 points * realised yesterday what they were for*
so i was happy to see my account ws stil around

Iv been back for a week and  been trying to just take in all that have happen * been taking every free minute just to read *
so about my play style well i am a casual roleplayer as i can sit and discuss rl things without a problem but also like to create the fun that my character has a life in  game with all what it means
Iv been told im easy going and nice to be around so i guess thats true somehow ;p - think having fun is the key word for alot
okis time for more coffee and rest my left arm a bit
have a nice morning all Smiley
« Last Edit: November 18, 2009, 07:23 by Ruja » Logged
MonoTonto
Unit Leader
Apprentice

View Profile WWW
« Reply #1 on: November 18, 2009, 15:17 »

Welcome to The Defiant!